A post about other posts on the tongue and taste

December 6, 2007

Just thought I would post a few links to some cool posts I came across on another blog.

4 Responses to “A post about other posts on the tongue and taste”

  1. m'lissa Says:

    Wow! Thanks for reading!
    p.s. I hear you’re coming to Atlanta.. can’t wait!

  2. . Says:

    Great stuff!!
    Just read your bitters and umami post too.
    http://coffeerevelation.wordpress.com/2007/12/06/the-last-supper/
    Looking forward to seeing you and Chris.

  3. James Spano Says:

    Hi, found your site and love the posts. I’m the guy you met at the Counter Culture cupping wanting to get into coffee. Thanks again for the advice on doing the internship with Mike. I hope I’ll be able to visit your farm while I’m down there. I’d love to keep in touch.

  4. . Says:

    Hello Mike, I’ll post a few pics so you can see what you’re in for. It was nice to meet you and best of luck. stay in touch.


Leave a Reply

